The shop

Jingle Wells


Number of tracks: 14


Product Description

Christmas album with Little Mike Watson and the vocal group Avec.


  1. Jingle Wells
  2. Jingle my bells
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming
  5. A Very Merry Rockin’ Good Christmas
  6. Jing-a-ling Jing-a-ling
  7. Santa Claus Boogie
  8. Santa Claus Parade
  9. Christmas Song
  10. Run Rudolph Run
  11. Rockin’ This Christmas
  12. Jingle Bells
  13. Let It Snow Let It Snow Let It Snow
  14. Back Door Santa


  • No products in the cart.