The shop

Rhapsody In Rock – Completely Live


Number of tracks: 14


Product Description

En liveplatta från 2001.
Såld i 50.000 ex.Guld.


  1. Child’s Anthem
  2. Rhapsody In Rock IV
  3. Crocodile Rock
  4. And I’m Telling You
  5. Sabre Dance
  6. Slowly
  7. You’re The Voice
  8. River Deep Mountain High
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. I Can’t Make You Love Me
  11. Hungarian Rhapsody
  12. Get On
  13. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  14. China Moon

+ Ett videoklipp från Smoke On The Water.

Inspelad Live i Dalhalla, Karis – Finland


  • No products in the cart.